e5 acupuncture

Acupuncture for Everyone

                              

Reviews

Here is what some of our clients say about us. 

EXCELLENT
50 reviews on
Sarah S
Sarah S
2. October, 2022.
This is the first time I have done acupuncture and within 3 sessions it had solved a problem I had had for a year and a half! Can’t recommend Sean and the practice highly enough. Nice calm atmosphere and very reasonably priced.
Read more
Grace Lister
Grace Lister
10. September, 2022.
SO so grateful for every appointment — always met with kindness & experience! I’ve been seeing Andrew to loosen tight knots in my back, neck & shoulders. He’s absolutely fantastic, I feel instantly calm, relaxed and often nod off during my session. Although I’m moving out of London I’ll be trying to visit him every month. I wouldn’t be going without!
Read more
Lee Dibble
Lee Dibble
2. August, 2022.
I’ve rarely felt so deeply relaxed, my partner said I looked like I’d returned from a two week holiday. The nerve sensitivity I had in my hand disappeared after two sessions. Sean is brilliant, kind, and professional. Highly recommended.
Read more
Camilla Weston
Camilla Weston
24. July, 2022.
I've been seeing Andrew for a long while now and will continue to as he's a very kind and excellent acupuncturist. Clearly very knowledgeable, Andrew has cured me of many stomach issues and ailments Ive had. Thoroughly recommended.
Read more
Rory Payne
Rory Payne
19. May, 2022.
Very calm & relaxed acupuncture practice with great practitioners. I’ve had sessions with Sean & more recently Andrew, who has really helped ease pain and inflammation in the muscles surrounding my osteoarthritic hip. Would highly recommend!
Read more
Eugenia Butucel
Eugenia Butucel
9. May, 2022.
I have been diagnosed with Bell’s Palsy and started the acupuncture treatments after a week. I am now on my third week and I can see big improvements and 85% recovery. Big thanks to Sean. I recommend everyone, really professional acupuncturists and a tidy, nice clinic!
Read more
Jack Blumsom
Jack Blumsom
14. October, 2021.
I see Sean at E5 Acupuncture to manage epilepsy. Since visiting E5 Acupuncture, I've come off all my medication (~6 months now) and have had no seizures. Even better, all dizziness and other side effects from anti-epileptic mediation has stopped.
Read more
annettiku
annettiku
9. June, 2021.
I have been going to E5 since January 2021. I originally went in attempt to alleviate side effects of cancer treatment (hot flushes, peripheral neuropathy). What I found was not only did my symptoms vastly improve but so did my overall feeling of well being. My quality of life now is pretty much what it was prior to cancer treatment and for that I'm so grateful to have found Sean at E5. I've also had a session with Andrew who is so friendly, warm and welcoming and I felt great afterwards. The clinic is clean and relaxing and I would definitely recommend them. They're also very reasonably priced for the service they provide.
Read more
Sally Baxter
Sally Baxter
14. April, 2021.
Really great acupuncture clinic. I have been here a few times over a few years and seen Sean, Tom & Andrew. Everyone is welcoming friendly, polite and professional. Always a relaxing experience. The website is easy to use to book appointments and the price is really reasonable for the service. Highly recommend!
Read more
Alexis O'Sullivan
Alexis O'Sullivan
31. March, 2021.
Amazing clinic, with an incredible offering to have acupuncture available to all. Very professional team, I have seen both Tom and Sean, who are both really good. I started going when I was pregnant, and loved how it helped me through my whole pregnancy. I'm now hooked!
Read more

See all reviews on google

14 Comments

  1. Maria

    I have been treated by Anne-Marie for the last four weeks for chronic sciatica and a really stiff neck. For four years I have been disabled by pain and could not go out much. I have tried all the conventional treatments but nothing worked.

    Anne-Marie has worked a miracle! from the first treatment I was practically pain free. I changed from being the Gran who cannot walk very far to the Gran who walked around Legoland for six hours with her grandsons last Sunday!
    Thank you Anne-Marie for being friendly, calming, professional and so skilful.

  2. Julie

    I was Recommended by my yoga practitioner, had an acute knee injury. Was told 6-8 weeks recovery! I committed to 2 visits a week, and by week three I was back doing my practice , cycling and walking . With what turned out to be s meniscus cartilage tare and all I can say I’m so happy to have found a place that’s affordable , great location and Sean is amazing !
    Thank you

  3. kim

    I had my first session with Sean who made me feel very welcome he is very good as I didn’t feel a thing when having the needles put in, well worth the £25 payment
    I felt relaxed when I left and have arranged another session next week.
    Thank you Sean for being so professional
    c you next week

  4. Hannah howes

    I went to see Sean because I was pregnant and over my due date. Having had a previous hospital birth , I was keen to have a home birth. Sean listened and I felt understood this predicament. I really believe that Sean helped me get ‘in the zone’ because after a couple of treatments, my son made an appearance and was able to birth at home. I would highly recommend Sean and his acupuncture is affordable for all.

  5. Damini

    I first went to Sean for muscular pain. It was Sean who diagnosed what my real problem was – an internal ailment I had been trying and failing to treat for almost a decade. In just over half a year of regular sessions with Sean, I was almost entirely healed from an ongoing illness that he was the only one to correctly diagnose and one which had baffled me and doctors for years.

    This man knows what he is doing! Since I have moved away I am yet to find another healer like Sean.

  6. Marta

    I have been seeing Sean back in 2013 for about 8 months my PMS and period pain. The effects of treatments were amazing! Not only my PMS symptoms were nearly completely gone but I have noticed other benefits, like my problems with sleeping, digestion and anxiety had improved. It was a life changing healing journey for me.
    His treatments are very simple, relaxing and straightforward. Sean is truly brilliant therapist!

  7. Tasia Malinowski

    I have been having regular acupuncture treatments with Sean for over two years. . I had treatments throughout by pregnancy with really helped with my energy levels and general well being.

    The practice is calming and Sean is very knowledgable and puts you at ease. I would highly recommend him.

  8. Louise

    A friend of mine told me about Sean as I was having trouble conceiving I was about to start fertility treatment and now thankfully I am am pregnant!

    Sean has magic in his fingers, he revives you when are feeling tired or run down.

    Sean makes E5acupunture accessible, affordable, calming l and ultimately restorative. If you are experiencing acute pain, struggling with sleep or need a way to de-stress I would recommend Sean.

  9. Manjot

    I was introduced to Sean through two of my best friends, both of whom had a wonderful experience with him. As someone who had never received acupuncture before, Sean exceeded all my expectations and instantly took away any initial fear of the needles or pain.
    Sean’s technique is very advanced and highly effective, which coupled with his warm personality and more than fair pricing makes his clinic a true gem!
    Our sessions throughout the past 12 months have successfully and quickly helped me overcome physical/muscular ailments, as well as PTSD and digestion issues. I can’t recommend him enough for his treatments!

  10. Veebee

    I went to see Sean after being diagnosed with glandular fever which left me with no energy and an enlarged liver. Within a couple of sessions my energy levels were returning to normal and I now feel like my old self. It is a really relaxing environment and Sean really makes you feel at ease. It is amazing value for money and I would recommend him to anyone looking for an acupuncturist.

  11. Benedikt

    Sean was recommend to me by a dear friend and I’m truly grateful to her. Having experienced acupuncture before – with lasting results – I went to see Sean for an intensive treatment over the course of about 3 months in 2014, back when I was still living in London.

    Not only was the treatment effective (much improved hay fever this spring) but I always felt very warmly welcomed and heard and seen fully as a human being rather than “just another patient”. Sean’s skills and results speak for themselves and I would thus recommend anyone who might be searching for a holistic practitioner to look no further.

  12. Amy

    I’ve been treated by Sean for over a year now. I was suffering from severe menstrual pain and PMS symptoms. I have benefited so much from his acupuncture, in fact I no longer need to take pain killers to relieve the pain!
    He is a professional and genuinely understanding practitioner. I found it hard to find affordable accunpunture in London especially that which I could attend regularly. The accessible price and top quality treatment enables me to make regular appointments which I have found to be the most effective for my symptoms. Sean’s treatment has benefitted me in so many ways, I would highly recommend him to anyone.

  13. Soph

    Over the past few years I’ve tried many different types of treatment / diet changes to alleviate my anxiety and digestive problems. From my first acupuncture appointment with Sean I noticed such a difference; really I was amazed at how much better I felt, and continue to feel. The practise is a quiet, calming space that really allows you to relax, reflect and slow down, so I always come away feeling refreshed and reset. Thank you Sean.

  14. Jenni

    Sean is amazing and I’d recommend him to everyone in a minute. Before sessions with Sean, I’d never realised acupuncture could be so effective.

    His treatments have made such a difference to my health. I have regular sessions and am astounded at the difference it has made to my sleep patterns, headaches, neck and shoulder pain and other general physical symptoms of city life! The value for money is fab too.

    Sean’s manner, understanding and expertise is fantastic and I wouldn’t be without it now.

© 2022 E5 / Acupuncture

Theme by Anders NorénUp ↑